COVID-19 Update: Learn how Holland is responding to this urgent health crisis. Learn More

Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Corona Impact on the World Wide Supply Chains and the EU Distribution Model

June 10

On Wednesday, June 10, the Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA) and the Holland International Distribution Council (HIDC) are hosting a webinar on ‘Corona impact on the world wide supply chains and the EU distribution model’ together with Dutch experts from the Port of Rotterdam, Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and Trade Port Noord Venlo.

This webinar intends to give insights in how a potential redesign of supply chains and distribution models will affect the logistics industry as a whole and the Netherlands specifically. Both the Dutch main ports as well as one of the key logistics hotspots in the Netherlands will provide webinar attendees with a broad picture covering the entire supply chain. How can you anticipate to these changes and successfully apply this to your own organization?

Please join us for this one-hour, free webinar on Wednesday, June 10 at 13:00 GMT/ 14:00 CET / 8:00 EDT.

Click here to view the full details of the program, presenters and how to register for the webinar.

Organizers

Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA)
Holland International Distribution Council (HIDC)

Get In Touch

Contact Us