COVID-19 Update: Learn how Holland is responding to this urgent health crisis. Learn More

Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Webinar: European e-commerce opportunities in times of social distancing

May 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

European e-commerce opportunities webinar COVID-19

European e-commerce opportunities in times of social distancing

On Wednesday, May 20, the Invest in Holland Network is hosting a webinar on “European e-commerce opportunities in times of social distancing” together with experts from InternetRetailing.

The Corona crisis is reshaping the European retail landscape. Consumers are turning to the internet for their lifestyle needs and continue to be demanding. How can you, as a brand, reach those online customers and fulfill online orders efficiently? Please join us for this 45-minute, free webinar on 20th May at 8.30 PT / 11.30 EST / 4.30 GMT / 5.30 CET.

For full details on the program and presenters and to register for the webinar, click here: Register for the webinar.

We hope you will be able to join us for this highly informative session.

Organizers

Holland International Distribution Council (HIDC)
Netherlands Foreign Investment Agency (NFIA)

Get In Touch

Contact Us